SPONSORS / INFORMATION

Thank you to our 2023 Sponsors!
2024 Sponsorship Levels are coming soon!.

Click the button below to download the sponsorship form and detailed information on our 2023 Sponsorship Levels.

Questions? Please email Philip Klinkenberg - pklinkenberg@realfloors.com OR Kelly Marchbanks - kmarchbanks@rampartnersllc.com

DIAMOND SPONSORSHIP = $6,500

RUBY SPONSORSHIPS = $5,500

SAPPHIRE SPONSORSHIP = $5,000

PLATINUM SPONSORSHIP = $4,000

GOLD SPONSORSHIP = $2,200

SILVER SPONSORSHIP = $1,500

To pay for your sponsorship online click here:

SILENT AUCTION

NOW ACCEPTING DONATIONS FOR THE POPULAR SILENT AUCTION!

The Can Can Ball wouldn’t be the same without a visit to the popular Silent Auction. Don’t miss a great opportunity to place your bid on 10 curated local and destination experiences to enjoy. Your donations help feed our community.
SILENT AUCTION COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Whitney Sullender - whitney.sullender@realpage.com
Vanessa Willard - vanessa.willardcox@redicarpet.com
Jenn Kloet - jkloet@firstcommunities.com
Megan Walton - meganwalton@airbnb.com
Use this form to enter items into the auction. All donations are appreciated.
All donations to the silent auction are tax deductible.
Letter from Kyle Waide, Food Bank Executive Director

GET TICKETS

2024 CAN CAN BALL TICKETS COMING SOON
General Admission Ticket - $85
VIP Private Champagne Toast Ticket (Includes General Admission) - $150
Sponsorship Levels from - $1,500 - $6,500
Reserved Lounge Areas - $795 (Tickets sold separately, Limited Availability)
Photo Sponsorship - $3500 (Logo on Photos)
CHECK-IN PROCESS:
• Upon arrival, go to Check-In

• Provide the volunteers at Check-In with a Name (If you are the Primary Attendee/Contact person that was listed on your company's submitted Sponsorship Form, give them your name.

• If one of your guests arrives before or after you, no problem. When one of your guests check in, they need to say I'm a "Guest of [Your Name].") - Please make sure you have told them prior to the event that they are in fact one of your guests! We'll be going by the honor system checking in people who say "I'm a guest of [your name]." Providing your company name will also work.

• The Check-In volunteer will then check you (or your guest) as present within the OneCause system. As each person checks in, that will also mean that one of the tickets within your sponsorship level is now taken.

• Remember that each sponsorship level gets a certain amount of general admission tickets and/or a certain amount of VIP tickets.

• VIP tickets provide access to both the VIP Champagne Toast hour starting at 7 pm AND
Can Can Ball that is 8 pm to Midnight.

• General Admission Tickets have access/entry to the Ball ONLY starting at 8 pm.

Ticket Sales Info:


Rebekah Cassinari-Foster : rebekah.cassinari-foster@acfb.org

Thank you for your continued support of the Atlanta Community Food Bank!

FEED A FAMILY

HELP US END HUNGER, EVERY $1 PROVIDES 3 MEALS

  • $21 Feeds a Family of Four for 1 Week
  • $90 Feeds a Family of Four for 1 Month
  • $270 Feeds a Family of Four for 3 Months
  • $540 Feeds a Family of Four for 6 Months
  • $1,095 Feeds a Family of Four for 1 Year
Your support today helps distribute healthy food to Georgians in need. Every $1 helps provide 4 meals for: • Hungry children • Hardworking families • Struggling seniors

Donate Here

TEAM

Dana Hill - Chair

RangeWater
dhill@liverangewater.com

Chloe Dean - Chair

A1 Valet Trash
Chloe@a1valettrash.com

Greg Toomey - Chair

RealPage
greg.toomey@realpage.com

Taylor Echard - AAA

Atlanta Apartment Association
techard@atl-apt.org

Dana Pate - Media

Stiched Marketing
dana@stitchedmarketing.com

Kayla Latson - Media

Greystar
Kayla.latson@greystar.com

Ian Herr - Media

Koncept Design Studio
ian@kdsatl.com

Jeremy Mesi - Events

Grassco Landscape
jeremym@grassco.com

Philip Klinkenberg - Sponsorships

Real Floors
pklinkenberg@realfloors.com

Kelly Marchbanks - Sponsorships

RAM Partners
kmarchbanks@rampartnersllc.com

Whitney Sullender - Auction

LCP Media
w.sullender@lcpmedia.com

Jenn Kloet - Auction

First Communities
jkloet@firstcommunities.com

Vanessa Willard - Auction

Redi Carpet
Vanessa.WillardCox@redicarpet.com

Andy Fretwell - Logistics

One Point
afretwell@onepointtech.com

Ryan Hemphill - Logistics

Multifamily Utility Co.
rhemphill@multifamilyutility.com

Tamela Coval

Consultant
tcoval@me.com

Connie Tsoumanis

CoStar/Apartments.com
Ctsoumanis@costar.com

Carl Walton

RangeWater
cwalton@liverangewater.com

Jim Fowler

President - AAA

Susan LeCraw

Watterson Solutions
Susan.LeCraw@wattersonsolutions.com

Melissa White

Perennial

CONTACT US

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

PARKING & DIRECTION

2024 CanCan Ball - Ride Share Encouraged but Valet will be available