FEED A FAMILY

HELP US END HUNGER, EVERY $1 PROVIDES 4 MEALS

  • $180 Feed a Family of Four for 2 Months
  • $270 Feeds a Family of Four for 3 Months
  • $540 Feeds a Family of Four for 6 Months
  • $1,095 Feeds a Family of Four for 1 Year
Your support today helps distribute healthy food to Georgians in need. Every $1 helps provide 4 meals for: • Hungry children • Hardworking families • Struggling seniors

Donate Here

SILENT AUCTION

Now accepting donations for the popular Silent Auction!

The Can Can Ball wouldn’t be the same without a visit to the popular Silent Auction. Don’t miss a great opportunity to place your bid on over 200 plus unique items. Look for gift cards to your favorite restaurants and shopping centers, electronics and gifts for the home, sports memorabilia and even travel opportunities. Experiences of a lifetime and professional services are also up for bid. Your winning bid will help us feed those in need!
SILENT AUCTION COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Whitney Sullender - Package Concierge
Kimberly Addison - CSS Services
Use this form to enter items into the auction. All donations are appreciated.
All donations to the silent auction are tax deductible.
Letter from Kyle Waide, Food Bank Executive Director

SPONSORS / INFORMATION

2019 SPONSORSHIP LEVELS

Click the button below to download the sponsorship form and detailed information on Sponsorship Levels. Form and payment must be received before Aug 2nd or tickets will be placed at Will Call.

Questions? Please call 678-298-2254 or email cancanball@acfb.org

DIAMOND SPONSORSHIP = $6,000

RUBY SPONSORSHIPS = $5,000

SAPPHIRE SPONSORSHIP = $4,500

PLATINUM SPONSORSHIP = $3,000

GOLD SPONSORSHIP = $1,600

SILVER SPONSORSHIP = $900

GET TICKETS

BUY YOUR 2019 CAN CAN BALL TICKETS HERE
General Ball Admission - $85
VIP Private Champagne Toast and Ball Admission - $150
Sponsorship Levels from - $900-$3,000
Reserved Tables for 10 guests - $500 (Ball admission sold separately)
CHECK-IN PROCESS:
• Upon arrival, go to Check-In

• Provide the volunteers at Check-In with a Name (If you are the Primary Attendee/Contact person that was listed on your company's submitted Sponsorship Form, give them your name.

• If one of your guests arrives before or after you, no problem. When one of your guests check in, they need to say I'm a "Guest of [Your Name].") - Please make sure you have told them prior to the event that they are in fact one of your guests! We'll be going by the honor system checking in people who say "I'm a guest of [your name]." Providing your company name will also work.

• The Check-In volunteer will then check you (or your guest) as present within the OneCause system. As each person checks in, that will also mean that one of the tickets within your sponsorship level is now taken.

• Remember that each sponsorship level gets a certain amount of general admission Ball tickets and/or a certain amount of VIP Toast tickets.

• VIP Toast tickets provide access to both the VIP Champagne Toast hour starting at7 pm AND
Can Can Ball that is8 pm to Midnight.

• Ball Tickets (general admission) have access/entry to the Ball ONLY starting at 8 pm.

• The Check-In volunteer will then give you (and your guests) a wristband corresponding to the type of ticket you have (VIP Toast ticket, or general admission Ball ticket). Show your wristband at the entry doors to get into the party. That also means you can easily come and go as you please (bathroom, smoke breaks, etc.) by just showing your wristband.
Ticket Sales Info:

Jeremy Mesi - jeremym@grassco.com
Ian Herr - iherr@konceptdesignstudio.com


Thank you for your continued support of the Atlanta Community Food Bank!

TEAM

Denise Koehl

Integral Property Management
dkoehl@integral-online.com

Dana Hill

Mobile Doorman
dana@mobiledoorman.com

Naretha Timberlake

ACFB
naretha.timberlake@acfb.org

Tammie McAfee

ACFB
tammie.mcafee@acfb.org

Cameron Turner

ACFB
cameron.turner@acfb.org

Kelly Cole

Atlanta Apartment Association

Lisa Viator

Apartment Life
LisaViator@apartmentlife.org

Ryan Hemphill

Multifamily Utility Co.
rhemphill@multifamilyutility.com

Kimberly Addison

CSS Services
kimberly@evictions.com

Whitney Sullender

Package Concierge
Whitney.sullender@packageconcierge.com

Carl Walton

Matrix Residential
cwalton@matrixresidential.com

Dana Pate

Matrix Residential
dpate@matrixresidential.com

April Hardin

Greystone Property Management
april.hardin@greyco.com

Ian Herr

Koncept Design Studio
iherr@konceptdesignstudio.com

Jeremy Mesi

Grassco Landscape
jeremym@grassco.com

Dean Boswell

13 After
dean@143after.com

Tamela Coval

Consultant
tcoval@me.com

Greg Toomey

Updater
greg.toomey@updater.com

Andy Fretwell

One Point
afretwell@onepointtech.com

Derek Dever

Timberline Security Services
derek@timberlinesecurityservices.com

Adam Dudley

Panther Residential Management
adudley@pantherrm.com

Jenn Brown

First Communities
jennbrown@firstcommunities.com

Kelly Marchbanks

RAM Partners, LLC
kmarchbanks@rampartnersllc.com

Lyric Garten

Preferred Residential Management
lgarten@pacapts.com

Melissa Fink

Panther Residential Management
mfink@pantherrm.com

Philip Klinkenberg

Real Floors
pklinkenberg@realfloors.com

Samantha Hoard

First Communities
shoard@firstcommunities.com

Susan LeCraw

Elite Flooring
slecraw@elitefloor.com

CONTACT US

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

PARKING & DIRECTION

Parking is limited. We GREATLY encourage ride share. LYFT promo code coming soon!