FEED A FAMILY

HELP US END HUNGER, EVERY $1 PROVIDES 4 MEALS

  • $180 Feed a Family of Four for 2 Months
  • $270 Feeds a Family of Four for 3 Months
  • $540 Feeds a Family of Four for 6 Months
  • $1,095 Feeds a Family of Four for 1 Year
Your support today helps distribute healthy food to Georgians in need. Every $1 helps provide 4 meals for: • Hungry children • Hardworking families • Struggling seniors

Donate Here

SILENT AUCTION

Now accepting donations for the popular Silent Auction!

The Can Can Ball wouldn’t be the same without a visit to the popular Silent Auction. Don’t miss a great opportunity to place your bid on over 200 plus unique items. Look for gift cards to your favorite restaurants and shopping centers, electronics and gifts for the home, sports memorabilia and even travel opportunities. Experiences of a lifetime and professional services are also up for bid. Your winning bid will help us feed those in need!
SILENT AUCTION COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Whitney Sullender - whitney.sullender@get5.com

Jenn Brown - jennbrown@firstcommunities.com
Use this form to enter items into the auction. All donations are appreciated.
All donations to the silent auction are tax deductible.
Letter from Kyle Waide, Food Bank Executive Director

SPONSORS / INFORMATION

Thank you to our 2019 Sponsors! 2021 SPONSORSHIP LEVELS ARE AVAILABLE

Click the button below to download the sponsorship form and detailed information on our 2021 Sponsorship Levels.

Questions? Please email Philip Klinkenberg - pklinkenberg@realfloors.com OR Kelly Marchbanks - kmarchbanks@rampartnersllc.com

DIAMOND SPONSORSHIP = $6,000

RUBY SPONSORSHIPS = $5,000

SAPPHIRE SPONSORSHIP = $4,500

PLATINUM SPONSORSHIP = $3,000

GOLD SPONSORSHIP = $1,600

SILVER SPONSORSHIP = $900

GET TICKETS

BUY YOUR 2021 CAN CAN BALL TICKETS HERE
General Ball Admission - $85
VIP Private Champagne Toast and Ball Admission - $150
Sponsorship Levels from - $900-$3,000
Reserved Tables for 10 guests - $500 (Ball admission sold separately)
CHECK-IN PROCESS:
• Upon arrival, go to Check-In

• Provide the volunteers at Check-In with a Name (If you are the Primary Attendee/Contact person that was listed on your company's submitted Sponsorship Form, give them your name.

• If one of your guests arrives before or after you, no problem. When one of your guests check in, they need to say I'm a "Guest of [Your Name].") - Please make sure you have told them prior to the event that they are in fact one of your guests! We'll be going by the honor system checking in people who say "I'm a guest of [your name]." Providing your company name will also work.

• The Check-In volunteer will then check you (or your guest) as present within the OneCause system. As each person checks in, that will also mean that one of the tickets within your sponsorship level is now taken.

• Remember that each sponsorship level gets a certain amount of general admission Ball tickets and/or a certain amount of VIP Toast tickets.

• VIP Toast tickets provide access to both the VIP Champagne Toast hour starting at7 pm AND
Can Can Ball that is8 pm to Midnight.

• Ball Tickets (general admission) have access/entry to the Ball ONLY starting at 8 pm.

• The Check-In volunteer will then give you (and your guests) a wristband corresponding to the type of ticket you have (VIP Toast ticket, or general admission Ball ticket). Show your wristband at the entry doors to get into the party. That also means you can easily come and go as you please (bathroom, smoke breaks, etc.) by just showing your wristband.
Ticket Sales Info:

April Hardin - AprilHardin@fieldstonerp.com
Kayla Latson - Kayla.Latson@gmail.com
Susan LeCraw - Susan.LeCraw@elitefloor.com


Thank you for your continued support of the Atlanta Community Food Bank!

TEAM

Tracy Bowers

RangeWater
TBowers@liverangewater.com

Dana Hill

Grace Hill
dhill@gracehill.com

Greg Toomey

hOp
greg@hOp.life

Tammie McAfee

ACFB
tammie.mcafee@acfb.org

Cameron Turner

ACFB
cameron.turner@acfb.org

DahRah Prince

ACFB
dahrah.prince@acfb.org

Emily Fowler

Atlanta Apartment Association
efowler@atl-apt.org

Ryan Hemphill

Multifamily Utility Co.
rhemphill@multifamilyutility.com

Kimberly Addison

CSS Services
kimberly@evictions.com

Whitney Sullender

G5
whitney.sullender@get5.com

Dana Pate

Matrix Residential
dpate@matrixresidential.com

April Hardin

Fieldstone Realty Partners
Aprilhardin@Fieldstonerp.com

Ian Herr

Koncept Design Studio
iherr@konceptdesignstudio.com

Jeremy Mesi

Grassco Landscape
jeremym@grassco.com

Tamela Coval

Consultant
tcoval@me.com

Andy Fretwell

One Point
afretwell@onepointtech.com

Jenn Brown

First Communities
jennbrown@firstcommunities.com

Philip Klinkenberg

Real Floors
pklinkenberg@realfloors.com

Susan LeCraw

Elite Flooring
slecraw@elitefloor.com

Connie Tsoumanis

RediCarpet
Connie.Tsoumanis@redicarpet.com

Patty Crawford

Zumper
patty@zumper.com

Kayla Latson

Cort Furniture
kayla.latson@gmail.com

Kelly Marchbanks

RAM Partners
kmarchbanks@rampartnersllc.com

Melissa D. White

Kool Source
melissa@thekoolsource.net

Carl Walton

Rangewater
cwalton@liverangewater.com

CONTACT US

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

PARKING & DIRECTION

More details to come. 2021 Mascarade Ball Guardian Works at Echo Street West